Academic Video Online makes video material available with curricular relevance: documentaries, feature films, interviews, performances, news programs and more. Search for award-winning films including Academy®, Emmy®, and Peabody® winners and access content from PBS, BBC, 60 MINUTES, National Geographic, Annenberg Learner, BroadwayHD™, A+E Networks’ HISTORY® and more.
Formerly Art Source. Offers broad coverage of art topics, including painting, photography, sculpture advertising art, art history, film, graphic arts, industrial design, interior design archaeology, architecture, decorative arts, folk art, textiles and more. Full text access to over 630 art and design journals with coverage from 1929 to the present.
Ebook Central's Academic Complete collection contains over 207,000 multidisciplinary ebooks with unlimited, multi-user access, powerful research tools and DRM-free chapter downloads.
A full text scholarly database of 2,800 multidisciplinary journal titles focused on the arts, humanities and social sciences. **Artstor has moved to the JSTOR platform as of August 1, 2024** Artstor images document artistic traditions across many time periods and cultures including architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, and design. Digital images come from museums, archaeological teams, photo archives, slide collections, and art reference publishers. The collection is over 2+ million images. Users must create a personal account.
Kanopy is a streaming video platform with a "Netflix-like" user experience and a broad, curated selection of documentaries, indie movies, classics, feature films and training videos. Films can be watched from anywhere, anytime by current students, faculty, and staff.
Grove Art is the foremost scholarly art encyclopedia, offering global coverage of visual culture, composed and expanded regularly in collaboration with thousands of scholars and specialists around the world.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowSearch all of the library's physical and many of the library's digital holdings at once.
ProQuest Central contains ~30,000 journals across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, plus thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
