Fine Arts: Home

Search for books, ebooks, movies, articles, magazines, images and more in the SVA Library.

Find millions of articles and images using our e-resources.

A guide to doing research, evaluating sources, writing, citing, plagiarism, and copyright.

Print: v.4:no.1(1940:Jan.)- present
Full text access: January 1, 1993 - May 1, 2010

Print: v.44:no.2(1956:spring)- present (incomplete)
Full-text access: 2002 to present

Full-text access: 1960 to present
Print:
v.36:no.1(1976:fall)- present
v.16:no.1(1966:fall)-v.31:no.4(1972:summer) (incomplete)

Full-text access: 1996 to present
Print: no. 242(2000/01Dec./Jan.)- present

Full-text access: 1997 - 2011
Print: no.26(1997:Oct./Dec.)- present

Full-text access: 1999 to present
Print: no.186(1993:Sept.)- present

Print:
v.20:no.9(1982:May)- present
.1:no.1(1962:June)-v.1:no.12(1963:June)
missing v.1:no:8(1963:Feb.)
missing v.3:no.10(1965:Sept.)-v.5:no.10(1967:June)
missing v.7:no.1(1968:Sept.)-v.7:no.5(1969:Jan)

Print: v.43:no.1(1944:Feb.15-29)- present

Print: v.4:no.5(1994:Sept./Oct.)- present

Print: issue P(2006)- present

Full-text access: 1998 to present
Print: v.20:no.2(2001:May)- present

Print: no.89(2006:spring)- present
no.82(2004:summer)-no.86(2005:summer)

Print: v.1(2010:Fall)- present

Full-text access: 2003 to present
Print: no.105(1981/1982:Dec./Jan.)- present

Full-text access: 2012 to present
Print: iss.40(1998:May)- present

v.6:no.1(1993:Spring)-

Print: no.1(2004)- present

Print: v.6:no.1(2001:Mar.)- present

Print: no.33(1992)- present

Full-text access: 1997 to present
Print: v.2:no.2(1990:fall/winter)- present

Print: no.16(1996:fall)- present

Full-text access: 1999 to present
Print: v.6:no.1(1987:Jan./Feb.)- present

Full-text access: 2005 to present

Full-text access: 2004 to present
Print: no.9(2007:spring)- present

Conceived by Maurizio Cattelan and Pierpaolo Ferrari.
Print: n.3(2011:june.)- present

no.6(2009)-